Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CyclingBoize Family

CyclingBoize Family

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CyclingBoize Family
"Ty for helping me Bridget your the best helping people"
Profile photo of Breanna Blanco

Breanna Blanco

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Blanco
"Recently my auto insurance went up with AAA and I ended up calling around to see my options and luckily enough David was able to help me get the right plan. I’m so glad and relieved now that I got the right coverage I needed. Thanks David!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dever

Michelle Dever

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dever
"Quick response time and very detailed explanations. Chris is thorough and professional in all my interactions with him!"
Profile photo of Andrew Arteaga

Andrew Arteaga

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Arteaga
"I have been with State Farm for years. Every time I reach out to Chris I always get a quick answer. Excellent follow up and follow through. Can’t ask for much more."
Profile photo of Jeri Aylward

Jeri Aylward

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Aylward
"We have always received great customer service and advice! Very friendly, professional, informative, always reachable on the phone or in person. We would highly recommend Chris Martinez State Farm Insurance, David, and associates."
Profile photo of Kathryn Leeber

Kathryn Leeber

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Leeber
"The Chris Martinez State Farm team was super easy to work with. I submitted my information online for a quote, and the next day, I received a call from Brigid Hebert, who was just the most helpful and patient representative as I was switching car insurance companies. Later, I had to make a small update to my policy, and Brigid quickly and easily helped make the change in minutes. Really appreciate her responsiveness and help!"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"Chris is really holding down the legacy that his father has created. My families previous generation has been with his dad. And now my generation is 100% with Chris. We love the way Chris has been with us as well as the support and professionalism he has shown us. Weather its 12 am or 12 pm I know Chris is who I can greatly count on for anything that comes our way."
Profile photo of Matthew Strauss

Matthew Strauss

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Strauss
"Highly recommend working with Chris for your insurance needs -- he and his team are communicative, helpful, and knowledgable, particularly for a first time homebuyer navigating homeowner's insurance shopping."
Profile photo of Ruth Hickman

Ruth Hickman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hickman
"Bridget provided with information to get my limited additional 2 door1980 yellow MBZ registered as an antique."
Profile photo of JAZZY WAZZY

JAZZY WAZZY

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAZZY WAZZY
"I initially received a call to follow up on an auto insurance quote and ended up guiding me through the process of setting up a life insurance policy! I never thought about it until the moment we spoke and he highlighted the importance of acquiring one at a young age. I’m so happy with my decision and feel proud that I have something to leave to my sister or future kids. The agent was very kind and took great care in getting me the best policy for my budget! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Holly A Schroth

Holly A Schroth

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly A Schroth
"Working with Chris Martinez as my insurance agent was an absolute pleasure. His exceptional knowledge of the insurance industry proved invaluable throughout the entire process. From our initial consultation to the final policy selection, Chris demonstrated a level of expertise that instilled confidence and made navigating the often complex world of insurance surprisingly straightforward. What sets Chris apart is not only his knowledge but also his unwavering commitment to client satisfaction. I was consistently impressed by his prompt and thorough responses to all my inquiries. Whether it was explaining policy details, clarifying coverage options, or addressing any concerns, Chris was always available and provided clear, concise information that helped me make informed decisions. Chris's responsiveness went above and beyond my expectations, creating a seamless and efficient experience. It's evident that he values open communication and strives to ensure his clients feel supported and well-informed. This level of dedication is a testament to his professionalism and genuine concern for the well-being of those he serves."
Profile photo of Cathy Tyson

Cathy Tyson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Tyson
"Chris was very responsive, and very helpful in dealing with some adjustments to our insurance."
Profile photo of K Rice

K Rice

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Rice
"Thank you, Bridgid, for taking the time to research my questions, explain new coverages. and get the proof of insurance certificates I needed in such a timely manner! You were kind, skillful, competent and I really appreciated it. You went the extra mile by seeking out additional info from someone with expertise as well. Thank you, Chris, for the additional information you shared as well and for helping to see this process through."
Profile photo of Nathan Bouse

Nathan Bouse

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bouse
"Our agent, Chris Martinez, has gone above and beyond when we could not get our first home insured due to our roof being too “old”. When we had proof that it was in fact not. He really came through for my growing family."
Profile photo of Karolyn Rim Stein

Karolyn Rim Stein

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Rim Stein
"I called to determine if my needs were being adequately met in today's environment. Chris was kind and patient, and tho' he could have sold me as many as 3 upgrades, he assured me that my coverages were appropriate. Now that's an honest insurance salesman! Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Mulkearns

Chelsea Mulkearns

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Mulkearns
"Chris made our experience getting Life Insurance not only painless, but enjoyable! He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to put our policies together so quickly! Super friendly service! If you are looking for an agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Bill Sullivan

Bill Sullivan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sullivan
"Chris' in office review was very helpful and I recommend a periodic review for all customers of Chris Martinez State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Nichole Moore

Nichole Moore

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Moore
"My management company increased my liability insurance requirements with little time. Chris’ office was quick to adjust my policy right before a holiday weekend. Riley called my leasing office directly and followed up with me to report the status of his discussions. Superb customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Miller
"Worked with Riley 100% remote. He got me setup and covered very quickly. Appreciated his professionalism."
Profile photo of Melvin Alvarez

Melvin Alvarez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Alvarez
"Efficient, effective, kind but most importantly put my needs before anything else. Thank you Chris."
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"I’ve been using Chris now for years and I have never had a better agent. Very courteous and professional and has help me every time I’ve called"
Profile photo of G How

G How

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G How
"An agent that clearly cares for his team and his clients, and makes things incredibly easy for those wanting to protect their families and assets. At the end of the day, you want to do business with good people, and that’s the leading reason my family went with Chris and his team."
Profile photo of Becca D

Becca D

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca D
"Huge thank you to Emelyne! She helped me add my auto to my policy, and made it so quick and easy. I really appreciate all her help"
Profile photo of Stanley Dorst

Stanley Dorst

April 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stanley Dorst
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Hena Daji

Hena Daji

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hena Daji
"Such a great office! Thank you Emelyne for walking me through my policies! She definitely helped me with my policy options. Highly recommend this office."