Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kayrn roybal

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed talking over my insurance needs with Emelyne. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our conversation left me with a better understanding of the policies available for my family's needs, and I look forward to working with her."

Rebeca Prado

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Insurance was always something I felt unsure about. Emelyne was very kind and knowledgeable, making me feel assured that the policies I signed up for are right for me (for a great price too!). Highly recommend this office!"

Lydia Roybal

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emelyne was incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you so much for all your help."

Vath P (_Rav4)

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks To David for walking me through my auto insurance policy and life insurance giving his time of days of working with me. Well I’m glad to say I’m new State Farm customer now with auto & life insurance, Thanks again David. I appreciate for everything of your honesty & time.. 😎😎😎"

Frances Mclean

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emelyne was of great help and very informative. Always with a smile and very personable."

David Mancillas

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks David for getting me my auto policy! From David"

Aaron Roybal

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm is a great agent but Emelyne P. easily has him beat. I always dreaded getting insurance because of how complicated it can be but she made it easy to understand and got me set up with the best coverage plan. If you are debating whether or not State Farm is the right plan for you, talk to Emelyne P. and she will help you out."

martha davis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley from Chris Martinez group help my partners and I find a policy that fit our needs and stayed with us throughout the process to make sure the policy was confirmed. He was courteous, reliable and knowledgeable. We were very happy with our experience."

Jeanne Kolasa

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have partnered with Chris on a few insurance ventures. He is professional, fast to respond and Very trust worthy. 10/10 would recommend!!"

Frederick Fong

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley has been very helpful with my car insurance. Keep it up👍"

Alexandra Hoyos

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive. friendly and helpful about services they offer. Chris took the time to check in with me in order to ensure I was aware and benefiting from all the offers and services available to me."

Philip Guther

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Riley for taking the time to walk me through my homeowner’s insurance quote, as well as explaining the different bundle options available for home+auto+umbrella, and for generating quotes for basically every conceivable combination. I felt that he cared that I got the best deal that I could, even if it meant going with another company. In the end they had the best price for what I wanted anyways, so I’m happy that it’ll also come with great customer service!"

Tao Sabella

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, extremely easy to work with & a quick response time! I’d highly recommend Chris and his team!"

Emmanuel Veloz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has gone above and beyond to help our family switch to State Farm. They offer exceptional competence and provide their services with friendliness and trust. Would recommend Chris and his team to anyone needing car and rental insurance."

montrell harrell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I just want to thank first Riley over Chris Martinez State farm insurance Manuel can I say about this guy Customer service on point the way he explains things excellent he really help you to understand everything about your claims and about your policies and does everything you need to know about what you need to know and then everybody else forgive me everybody else I don’t know who are your names I forget some of your names but you guys are a big help to and I thank you all for your great customer service skills your moms and dads Should be so proud how do you wonderful young man that they have raise thank you Chris Martinez State Farm love you guys is Firm."

Rick Gordon

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are happy to serve you with all your insurance needs. They will go the extra mile to make sure you’re a happy customer."

Just Me

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to take the time and say thank you to Chris Martinez at State Farm he was absolutely more than helpful and very knowledgeable he had a positive great personality and truly is an asset to State Farm. He made my experience with getting renters insurance very easy And gave me confidence that I was making the right choice choosing State Farm and not having to look any further for my renter's insurance. I am pleased to say I will be using Chris Martinez and State Farm in the future. Keep up the hard work Mr Martinez and thank you State Farm as well. I look forward to use State Farm and having an agent such as Chris Martinez help me through it. Thanks again Mr Chris Martinez. Sincerely: Joshua Hernandez"

Lexy Doherty

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met these gentleman at a fundraiser golf tournament for Brentwood Rotary!! Very enthusiastic and energetic!!"

robert rust

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate “Chris Martinez State Farm Agency “- Chris, Tony, and just last week, Riley have been very helpful figuring stuff out!!! Recommend! Katy & Bob"

Rick Salas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Chris I now believe the commercial and feel like he is the good neighbor there to help. He made me feel comfortable with the services I got while being efficient and attentive to what I needed."

Lizeth Sandoval

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was super knowledgeable 👍"

Brianna Fonseca

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great!"

Summer Fenk

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was so helpful on getting a quote for me! amazing customer service, I could tell he goes above & beyond for his job/clients. Chris clearly runs a great establishment with great employees."

SilverFlips

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy is a great representative! Helped with all my insurance needs!"

Graciela Bonilla

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Chris as an agent has been amazing! He really knows his stuff and always breaks things down to me in ways I can understand. He treats his customers with the utmost care, making us feel like part of the Statefarm Family!"