Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Martinez

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Guther

Philip Guther

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Riley for taking the time to walk me through my homeowner’s insurance quote, as well as explaining the different bundle options available for home+auto+umbrella, and for generating quotes for basically every conceivable combination. I felt that he cared that I got the best deal that I could, even if it meant going with another company. In the end they had the best price for what I wanted anyways, so I’m happy that it’ll also come with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tao Sabella

Tao Sabella

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, extremely easy to work with & a quick response time! I’d highly recommend Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Veloz

Emmanuel Veloz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has gone above and beyond to help our family switch to State Farm. They offer exceptional competence and provide their services with friendliness and trust. Would recommend Chris and his team to anyone needing car and rental insurance."
Profile photo of montrell harrell

montrell harrell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I just want to thank first Riley over Chris Martinez State farm insurance Manuel can I say about this guy Customer service on point the way he explains things excellent he really help you to understand everything about your claims and about your policies and does everything you need to know about what you need to know and then everybody else forgive me everybody else I don’t know who are your names I forget some of your names but you guys are a big help to and I thank you all for your great customer service skills your moms and dads Should be so proud how do you wonderful young man that they have raise thank you Chris Martinez State Farm love you guys is Firm."
Profile photo of Rick Gordon

Rick Gordon

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are happy to serve you with all your insurance needs. They will go the extra mile to make sure you’re a happy customer."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to take the time and say thank you to Chris Martinez at State Farm he was absolutely more than helpful and very knowledgeable he had a positive great personality and truly is an asset to State Farm. He made my experience with getting renters insurance very easy And gave me confidence that I was making the right choice choosing State Farm and not having to look any further for my renter's insurance. I am pleased to say I will be using Chris Martinez and State Farm in the future. Keep up the hard work Mr Martinez and thank you State Farm as well. I look forward to use State Farm and having an agent such as Chris Martinez help me through it. Thanks again Mr Chris Martinez. Sincerely: Joshua Hernandez"
Profile photo of Lexy Doherty

Lexy Doherty

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met these gentleman at a fundraiser golf tournament for Brentwood Rotary!! Very enthusiastic and energetic!!"
Profile photo of robert rust

robert rust

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate “Chris Martinez State Farm Agency “- Chris, Tony, and just last week, Riley have been very helpful figuring stuff out!!! Recommend! Katy & Bob"
Profile photo of Rick Salas

Rick Salas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Chris I now believe the commercial and feel like he is the good neighbor there to help. He made me feel comfortable with the services I got while being efficient and attentive to what I needed."
Profile photo of Lizeth Sandoval

Lizeth Sandoval

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was super knowledgeable 👍"
Profile photo of Brianna Fonseca

Brianna Fonseca

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great!"
Profile photo of Summer Fenk

Summer Fenk

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was so helpful on getting a quote for me! amazing customer service, I could tell he goes above & beyond for his job/clients. Chris clearly runs a great establishment with great employees."
Profile photo of SilverFlips

SilverFlips

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy is a great representative! Helped with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Graciela Bonilla

Graciela Bonilla

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Chris as an agent has been amazing! He really knows his stuff and always breaks things down to me in ways I can understand. He treats his customers with the utmost care, making us feel like part of the Statefarm Family!"
Profile photo of Jason Mccoy

Jason Mccoy

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Catherine Fee was very helpful and personable"
Profile photo of Julie Mccoy

Julie Mccoy

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Catherine Fee was amazing to deal with! Helped us save money and answered all questions we had"
Profile photo of Jesslynn Wimbish

Jesslynn Wimbish

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently in the hunt for insurance fo my family. I spoke with State Farm rep, not Jacob, but Catherine. I believe she's an employee of Chris. Anyway, I was so pleased with her customer service that I wanted to get on here leave a review about her. I didn't end up going with this company, but Catherine did everything fight and I felt like I could see her smile through the phone. She was so polite and professional."
Profile photo of M R

M R

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office with a few questions about coverages on my cars. Turns out I didn’t have enough coverage on my cars like I thought! Cathy explained my policy and helped me understand it better while answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Ali Rassi

Ali Rassi

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great agent and really cares for his customers like family. He was there to answer all my questions about auto, home and life insurance with a smile on his face. He has always gone above and beyond to get me a competitive rate and his follow up and service are unmatched. I can sleep easier at night knowing that Chris will be there should any drastic life emergencies take place for my family and I. Thank you to Chris and his team for taking care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bea De Vera

Bea De Vera

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Tony! He is very professional, helpful, and quick to answer any questions we have. Tony is super friendly and always there to help — highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Fernandez

Jessica Fernandez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased life insurance from David and he was very informative, patient and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edith Guadarrama

Edith Guadarrama

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service by far from David Escobedo, he was very responsive. Made sure to answer all my questions and was very professional. Listened to all my concerns and made sure to guide me in the right direction! Make sure to see him!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanna Cabral

Joanna Cabral

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable. I love working with Tony! He is extremely friendly and professional to work with."
Profile photo of nat sanchez

nat sanchez

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Signed up for auto and renters insurance, and my agent David Garcia made the process easy and explained a lot. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Gannon Vanecek

Gannon Vanecek

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is great! He was super helpful and made it super easy to get me started with my first policy. Would definitely recommend Chris to others! Thanks Chris!"